Loading...

About Us

Meet Our Team

Meet Our

Team

Dr. Juan Andrade, Jr.
Dr. Juan Andrade, Jr.
President

docandrade@ushli.org

Tammy Deavours
Tammy Deavours
Director of Administration, Development & Finance

tdeavours@ushli.org

Adrian Calderon
Adrian Calderon
Sr. Field Coordinator

acalderon@ushli.org

Stefany Jacobo
Stefany Jacobo
Finance Coordinator

sjacobo@ushli.org

Victoria Villalpando
Victoria Villalpando
Leadership Programs Coordinator

vvillalpando@ushli.org

Laura Bedolla
Laura Bedolla
Leadership Programs Associate

lbedolla@ushli.org

Lila Galindo
Lila Galindo
Intern

lgalindo@ushli.org

Gabriella Barajas
Gabriella Barajas
Intern

gbarajas@ushli.org